03 Jack and Mel's

2013/2014 Results


Friday, February 28, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
01 Moose Lodge 8
03 Jack and Mel's 5
 
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 1
04 Holiday Print 1
 
Saturday, February 8, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
02 Sanders Pro 4
03 Jack and Mel's 1
 
Saturday, February 1, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 1
08 Westminster Optimists 5
 
Saturday, January 18, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
07 North London Optimists 6
03 Jack and Mel's 0
 
Saturday, January 11, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
01 Moose Lodge 6
03 Jack and Mel's 6
 
Monday, December 30, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 2
07 North London Optimists 5
 
Saturday, December 21, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 1
04 Holiday Print 7
 
Friday, December 20, 2013 @ 5:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 4
05 Fanshawe Optimists 6
 
Saturday, December 7, 2013 @ 5:00pm
Final
02 Sanders Pro 1
03 Jack and Mel's 3
 
Saturday, November 30, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 1
08 Westminster Optimists 4
 
Saturday, November 23, 2013 @ 5:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 8
06 East London Optimists 1
 
Saturday, November 16, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
07 North London Optimists 6
03 Jack and Mel's 2
 
Saturday, November 9, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
01 Moose Lodge 6
03 Jack and Mel's 7
 
Saturday, November 2, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 2
04 Holiday Print 0
 
Saturday, October 19, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 0
04 Holiday Print 0