03 Jack and Mel's

2014/2015 Results


Saturday, January 31, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 6
08 Westminster Optimists 2
 
Saturday, January 24, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 1
06 East London Optimists 2
 
Saturday, January 17, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
07 North London Optimists 7
03 Jack and Mel's 5
 
Saturday, January 10, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
01 Moose Lodge 5
03 Jack and Mel's 1
 
Saturday, January 3, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
06 East London Optimists 2
03 Jack and Mel's 1
 
Saturday, December 20, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 8
08 Westminster Optimists 3
 
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
07 North London Optimists 2
03 Jack and Mel's 8
 
Saturday, December 6, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 4
06 East London Optimists 0
 
Saturday, November 29, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
01 Moose Lodge 6
03 Jack and Mel's 4
 
Saturday, November 22, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
02 Sanders Pro 2
03 Jack and Mel's 3
 
Saturday, November 15, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
05 Fanshawe Optimists 6
03 Jack and Mel's 1
 
Saturday, November 8, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 8
04 Holiday Print 2
 
Saturday, November 1, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 1
08 Westminster Optimists 0