03 Jack and Mel's

2017/2018 Results


Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
07 North London Optimists 4
03 Jack and Mel's 3
 
Sunday, February 25, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
04 Holiday Print 0
03 Jack and Mel's 1
 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 3
02 Sanders Pro 2
 
Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
01 Moose Lodge 2
03 Jack and Mel's 0
 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 3
08 Westminster Optimists 1
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 1
05 Fanshawe Optimists 5
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
04 Holiday Print 1
03 Jack and Mel's 1
 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
08 Westminster Optimists 6
03 Jack and Mel's 3
 
Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
01 Moose Lodge 2
03 Jack and Mel's 4
 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 2
07 North London Optimists 2
 
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 3
06 East London Optimists 4
 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 1
05 Fanshawe Optimists 1
 
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
02 Sanders Pro 0
03 Jack and Mel's 2
 
Sunday, December 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
04 Holiday Print 0
03 Jack and Mel's 3
 
Sunday, November 26, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 3
08 Westminster Optimists 3
 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
01 Moose Lodge 2
03 Jack and Mel's 2
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
07 North London Optimists 1
03 Jack and Mel's 2
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
02 Sanders Pro 3
03 Jack and Mel's 2
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 2
01 Moose Lodge 8
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 2
05 Fanshawe Optimists 0
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 3
06 East London Optimists 3