03 Jack and Mel's

2018/2019 Results


Saturday, February 9, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 2
05 Fanshawe Optimists 6
 
Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
02 Sanders Pro 1
03 Jack and Mel's 2
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
04 Holiday Print 5
03 Jack and Mel's 4
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 7
06 East London Optimists 0
 
Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
01 Moose Lodge 2
03 Jack and Mel's 2
 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
02 Sanders Pro 6
03 Jack and Mel's 2
 
Monday, January 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 0
05 Fanshawe Optimists 3
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
01 Moose Lodge 1
03 Jack and Mel's 1
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 5
04 Holiday Print 3
 
Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 6
06 East London Optimists 0
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
02 Sanders Pro 2
03 Jack and Mel's 2
 
Saturday, November 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 6
05 Fanshawe Optimists 2
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 5
04 Holiday Print 8
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 0
06 East London Optimists 2
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 0
04 Holiday Print 0
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
01 Moose Lodge 0
03 Jack and Mel's 0
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
03 Jack and Mel's 0
04 Holiday Print 0